Meditation For Spiritual Awakening - Free Weekly 45-Minute Teleclasses with Rupert Guenther

MONDAYS
EUROPE, AMERICA, SOUTH AMERICA, CARIBBEAN
To book for this meditation teleclass click here.
Local dial-in numbers: Denver 8am; Europe (Germany, France etc) 4pm; Kingston 10am; Los Angeles 7am; Moscow/St Petersberg 6pm; New York 10am; Sao Paulo 12pm; United Kingdom 3pm;

TUESDAYS
AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND, ASIA & INDIA
To book for this meditation teleclass click here.
Local dial-in numbers: Perth 1pm; Adelaide 3:30pm; Auckland 6pm; Brisbane 3pm; Darwin 2:30pm; Mumbai 10:30am; Hong Kong 1pm; Melbourne/Sydney 4pm; Tokyo 2pm;

ABOUT
These free weekly teleclasses share simple and effective meditation approaches in how to keep your energy clear and clean, not take on other people's stuff, and be a source of harmony in life to yourself and those around you. You can use these on-the-fly approaches throughout your day, as well as for more traditional sit-down meditations.

Learning how to be really grounded in yourself, how to clear your energy field, and beginning to develop self-acceptance and compassion are foundations for being present at a soul and spirit dimension in your life. And feeling more 'present' and connected, having better relationships, being less scattered, getting less stressed, and not letting fears and/or other people's egos run your life are the result of learning to be soul and spirit present.

Using these approaches, you will learn how to have better boundaries, to connect with your heart and creative source, and how to change your old patterns which are no longer serving you.

(Disclaimer: Rupert Guenther is not a medical doctor. Participants with a history of mental health issues are encouraged to consult their regular health professional before enrolling).

All classes, meditation approaches, content and materials remain property of the Cosmosis Mentoring Centre.

 

Join my mailing list : )

Get the latest on upcoming shows, CD releases, workshops, and special member benefits like discounts on tickets and CDs

PRESS

“The real thing, not the snug sentimental favourites”

- The Age, Melboure

"an accomplished musician"
-
The Australian

“there is a real depth and class to Guenther’s violin skills”
 -
Nova magazine

“Guenther’s compositions have a distinctly spiritual quality”

- 3MBS-FM Libretto magazine, Melbourne

UPCOMING SHOWS

Previous events

Rupert Guenther and his band

Rupert Guenther and his band, Gypsy Tapas House 124 High Street, Fremantle, WA

Catch frontman Rupert Guenther and his awesome band playing his unique brand of blues at Gypsy Tapas House. Renowned for his unique bluesbreakers electric violin sound, Rupert is one of the noticeable new wave of original blues players, spanning unplugged through to blistering electric sounds from his gold top electric violin. Having spent two decades working as sideman to the stars (Sir George Martin, Olivia-Newton John, Demis Roussos, John Farnham, and projects with players from Procol Harum, Daddy Cool, Little River Band, and Frank Zappa band), he is enjoying sharing his music in more intimate venues with local audiences again. Don’t miss this!For bookings call (08) 9336 7135. Photo by Hank Kordas.

The Love Finders Quartet

The Love Finders Quartet, Leapfrogs 25 Drovers Place, Wanneroo, WA

6 FREE SHOWS - TABLE RESERVATIONS REQUIRED"The Love Finders Band is Michael King on guitar & vocals, Rupert Guenther on electric violin & vocals, Campbell Carew on drums and Nathan King on bass.The band bring together a love of the blues, rock and country music and a deep friendship between the players, where the music is all about weaving the feeling and the story-telling. Coupling Rupert's experience of decades working as sideman to the stars (Sir George Martin, Olivia-Newton John, Demis Roussos etc.) with Michael's heart-felt vocals and guitar, Campbell's joyous drums and Nathan's salt-of-the-earth bass playing, this is music to uplift and enlighten, not just entertain."PLAYING FRIDAY FROM 6:30PMJUNE 7 | JULY 5 | AUGUST 2PLAYING SUNDAY FROM 4:00PMSEPTEMBER 8 | OCTOBER 6 | NOVEMBER 3 To book a table go to Leapfrogs website.

The Love Finders Quartet

The Love Finders Quartet, Leapfrogs 25 Drovers Place, Wanneroo, WA

6 FREE SHOWS - TABLE RESERVATIONS REQUIRED"The Love Finders Band is Michael King on guitar & vocals, Rupert Guenther on electric violin & vocals, Campbell Carew on drums and Nathan King on bass.The band bring together a love of the blues, rock and country music and a deep friendship between the players, where the music is all about weaving the feeling and the story-telling. Coupling Rupert's experience of decades working as sideman to the stars (Sir George Martin, Olivia-Newton John, Demis Roussos etc.) with Michael's heart-felt vocals and guitar, Campbell's joyous drums and Nathan's salt-of-the-earth bass playing, this is music to uplift and enlighten, not just entertain."PLAYING FRIDAY FROM 6:30PMJUNE 7 | JULY 5 | AUGUST 2PLAYING SUNDAY FROM 4:00PMSEPTEMBER 8 | OCTOBER 6 | NOVEMBER 3 To book a table go to Leapfrogs website.

RECENT HIGHLIGHTS

NEWS